Free Online Mental Health & Wellbeing Taster Sessions

EDI Workshop

Free Online Introduction to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)

Tuesday 9th July 2024

45min sessions - maximum 12 delegates each session

  • Equality, Diversity and Inclusion at Work Defined
  • My Whole Self Campaign
  • Developing Empathy and Inclusion
  • Q & A
Selfcareday

Free Online Introduction to Self Care Awareness

Wednesday 24th July 2024

45min sessions - maximum 12 delegates each session

  • Why Mental Health & Wellbeing Matters at Work
  • Wellbeing Check-up
  • Looking after Yourself
  • Q & A
Menopause workshop

Free Online Introduction to Understanding the Menopause

Thursday 26th September 2024

45min sessions - maximum 12 delegates each session

  • What is Menopause?
  • Myths and Facts
  • Common Symptoms and Workplace Adjustments
  • Q & A
WMHD

Free Online Introduction to Mental Health Awareness

Thursday 10th October 2024

45min sessions - maximum 12 delegates each session

  • What is Mental Health?
  • The Mental Health Continuum
  • The role of a MHFAider
  • Q & A

Training for your organisation

We can deliver all our mental health courses and bespoke training to your team in a venue of your choice, or online as a group. We can arrange a package of training places on our public courses. Book booking is an effective and economical way to quickly upskill your workforce.

Our next Online Mental Health First Aid course dates

Mental Health First Aid Refresher

Online MHFA Refresher

Thursday 11th July 2024

£110 pp

Fully Booked

Mental Health First Aid Champion

Online MHFA Champion

Monday 15th July 2024

£160 pp

Mental Health First Aid

Online Mental Health First Aid

Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th July 2024

£250 pp

Mental Health First Aid Refresher

Online MHFA Refresher

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

£110 pp

Mental Health First Aid Aware

Online MHFA Aware

Friday 26th July 2024

£110 pp

Mental Health First Aid

Online Mental Health First Aid

Tuesday 30th July & Thursday 1st August 2024

£250 pp

Mental Health First Aid Refresher

Online MHFA Refresher

Friday 2nd August 2024

£110 pp

Mental Health First Aid Champion

Online MHFA Champion

Thursday 15th August 2024

£160 pp

Mental Health First Aid

Online Mental Health First Aid

Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th August 2024

£250 pp

Click on the course below for more dates.

What's the refund policy?

If the workshop is cancelled by Edu-c8 Inspired Training, you will be offered a place on a course on an alternative date. If a suitable alternative date cannot be arranged, your payment will be refunded in full.
In the event of a participant’s non-attendance or cancellation within 30 working days before the beginning of the course, the payment is non-refundable subject to our discretion.